Welcome to the official website of Yinan xinzhengfeng New Material Co., Ltd.

ABOUT

Yinan xinzhengfeng New Material Co., Ltd., located in Qingtuo Town, Linyi City, ShandongProvince, is a high-tech enterprise specializing in the R & D, production and sales of newmaterials, high-performance film materials, plastic products, plates, aluminum plasticplates, aluminum products, aluminum veneers, coated aluminum, all aluminum furnitureplates and other products. The company has many advanced production equipment,including LFK CNC folding machine from Hong Kong, Italy CNC slotting machine, Italy CNCcutting machine, automaticintegrated forming aluminum gusset plate CNC hydraulicmachine, etc., which can spray fluorine carbon, paint, powder, porcelain and other surfacepaint all day.

  • 2019YEAR

    ESTABLISH

  • 200+

    STAFF

  • 1000000+

    PRODUCTION

  • 500+

    COOPERATION

ENTERPRISE CULTRE

Conform to the new normal of economy, actively change the development mode, and strive to realize the development concept of "being solid, strong, big, good and long" through innovation driven, structural optimization, industrial upgrading, improving the quality of products and services, and improving efficiency and efficiency.

PRODUCT

ADVANTAGE

  • BEAUTY AND ENVIRONMENTAL PROTECTION

    A variety of surface treatment methods, have special texture effect, soft and diverse colors, no matter wood grain, stone grain, leather grain, cloth grain, metal color, pure color have very good presentation, visual effect is like real material. The material environmental protection has passed the national environmental protection certification, no glue is needed in the installation process, and the formaldehyde emission is 0。

    WEATHER RESISTANCE AND FIRE RESISTANCE

    Aluminum plate base material, with imported weathering film, the surface contains hard components, can protect the surface from damage, durable. Aluminum metal substrate has good flame retardant performance, and the fire prevention meets the national indoor fire prevention standard. The product board can reach the A1 level fire prevention standard.

  • MOISTURE PROOF,EASY TO INSTTALL

    Metal base material, with imported weather resistant film, 0 water absorption deformation, suitable for application in humid environment. The overall solution is provided. Supporting special keel, modular installation, greatly shorten the construction period. At the same time, it has good processing performance, slotting, bending, arc bending, convenient operation.

    CASE

    Property
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    Shopping Mall
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    Hospital / Clubhouse
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    Bank / Exhibition Hal
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    PUBLIC TRANSPORTATION
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    OFFICE
    HaoBaiLi Aluminum Solid panel is mainly used for metal wall material of building facade. Its specification,shape and color can be produced and processed according to the architect,s design. With specialaluminum alloy plate as the main material, according to the design drawings, the professional sheet metalproduction line processes the products’ shape. With special structural accessories and professionalfluorocarbon paint spraying treatment, it can become high-quality curtain wall. Because of itsincomparable advantages in decoration, weatherability and safety, it has become the first choice ofexterior wall materials for high-grade buildings.
    MORE

    TEST REPORT

    NEWS

    Yinan xinzhengfeng New Material Co., Ltd

    Yinan xinzhengfeng New Material Co., Ltd. all rights reserved
    • Mobile website

    • wechat

    Address: Qingtuo Town, Yinan County, Linyi City, Shandong Province

    TEL:+86 0539-5250831

    Linyi website construction

欢迎您访问沂南县新正丰新材料有限公司官方网站。

关于我们

About us

沂南县新正丰新材料有限公司位于山东省临沂市青驼镇,是一家专门从事新型材料、高性能膜材料、塑料制品、板材、铝塑板、铝制品、铝单板、涂装铝、全铝家具板材等产品研发、生产、销售的高新技术企业,公司拥有众多进口的生产设备,包括香港LFK数控折弯机、意大利CNC数控开槽机、意大利CNC数控切割机、全自动一体成型铝扣板数控液压机床等,可全天候喷涂氟炭、油漆、粉末、烤瓷等各种表面烤漆。旗下注册品牌“好佰利”是室内外铝单板知名品牌,公司多年来研究于各种新型产品的开发,可根据客户的实际需求,对于产品的规格尺寸,颜色,内在设计等做出的完善,尤其在铝单板的异型加工制造方面成效为显著,并在防火级别方面有众多突破。

  • 2019

    公司成立

  • 200+

    员工人数

  • 1000000+

    生产能力

  • 500+

    合作伙伴

企业文化

Enterprise culture

顺应经济新常态,积极转变发展方式,通过创新驱动、结构优化、产业升级、提升产品和服务质量、提高效率和效益等路径,努力实现“做实、做强、做大、做好、做长”的发展理念。

主营产品

Product display

产品优势

Advantage

  • 美观性、环保性

    多种表面处理方式,有特殊肌理效果,色彩柔和多样,无论木纹、石纹、皮纹、布纹、金属色、纯色都有很好的呈现,视觉效果如同真实材料。材料环保通过国家环保认证,安装过程无需使用任何胶水,甲醛释放量为0。

    耐候性、防火性

    铝金属板基材,配合进口耐侯膜,表面含有硬质成分,能够保护表面免受损伤,经久耐用。铝金属基材拥有良好的阻燃性能,防火符合国家室内防火标准,产品板可达A1级防火标准。

  • 防潮性、易安装

    金属基材,配合进口耐侯膜,0吸水变形,适应潮湿环境下的应用。整体解决方案提供。配套专用龙骨,模块化安装大幅缩短工期。同时具有良好加工性能,开槽、折弯、弯弧,操作便捷。

    客户案例

    Case

    商业地产
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为.的幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇.外墙材料。
    了解详细

    购物商场
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇外墙材料。
    了解详细

    医院/会所
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇外墙材料。
    了解详细

    银行/展厅
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇外墙材料。
    了解详细

    公共交通
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇外墙材料。
    了解详细

    办公室
    好佰利铝单板主要用于建筑外立面的金属墙体材料,其规格、造型、颜色均可随建筑师的设计而生产加工。以专用铝合金平板为主材,按设计图纸通过专业钣金加工生产线造型。配以专用结构配件,再进行专业的氟碳油漆喷涂处理,成为幕墙,由于其在装饰性、而耐候性和安全性方面显示无与伦比优势而风靡全球,成为公认的高级楼宇外墙材料。
    了解详细

    荣誉资质

    Honorary

    资讯动态

    News

    沂南县新正丰新材料有限公司

    沂南县新正丰新材料有限公司 版权所有
    备案号:
    • 手机网站

    • 扫码加微信

    地址:山东省临沂市沂南县青驼镇

    电话:0539-5250831

    临沂网站建设